Position Name Location
Principal Kehau Luuwai Office

Kehau_Luuwai@notes.k12.hi.us

Student Transactions Brandee Souza Office

Brandee_Souza@notes.k12.hi.us

H-4 Kiana Atkinson A+ Room

Kiani_Atkinson@notes.k12.hi.us

SSC Dawn Shirota Cafe D2

Dawn_Shirota@notes.k12.hi.us

1 Pua Burns F

Pua_Burns@notes.k12.hi.us

K Shana English H

Shana_English@notes.k12.hi.us

SASA Evelyn Bautista Office

Evelyn_Bautista@notes.k12.hi.us

Preschool Tammy Donohue A

Tammy_Donohue@notes.k12.hi.us

Registar/Attendance Margaret Chun Office

Margaret_Chun@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED K-5 HLIP Laura Heller Cafe D4

Laura_Heller@notes.k12.hi.us

Custodian Eric Ibanez
Custodian Noe Kaʻauamo

LaSalle_Kaauamo@notes.k12.hi.us

H-1 Keʻala Kaʻiwi A-5

Keʻala_Kaʻiwi@notes.k12.hi.us

H-1 Kapeka Vares B

kapeka@paia.k12.hi.us

H-5 Leinani Kana A-29

Leinani_Kana@notes.k12.hi.us

H-5 Kapeka Kekiwi-Aweau A-26

Jessie_Kekikiw-Aweau@notes.k12.hi.us

H-3 Ulu Kepani A-6

Raynette_Kepani@notes.k12.hi.us

H-1 Leʻalani Katjang E

Le'alani_Katjang@notes.k12.hi.us

5 Wesley Hada A-28

Wesley_Hada@notes.k12.hi.us

H-K Kuʻuipo Kaya D-2

Kasey_Kaya@notes.k12.hi.us

H-2 Kaha'iola Harders A-4

Tanya_Harders@notes.k12.hi.us

Counselor Kalele Kekauoha-Schutlz A-27A

Kalele_Kekauoha-Schutlz@notes.k12.hi.us

4 Danalei Koʻomoa A-23

Danlei_Koomoa@notes.k12.hi.us

RTI/Curriculum Coordinator Sharon Look Cafe D1

Sharon_Look@notes.k12.hi.us

PSAP EA Carolyn Mailou-Kauai

Carolyn_Mailou-Kauai@notes.k12.hi.us

H-K Ipolani Medeiros D1

Ipolani_Medeiros@notes.k12.hi.us

H-3 Kuʻuʻiʻini Kamake'eaina A-25

Sueann_Medeiros@notes.k12.hi.us

SSC Clerk Michelle Munoz Cafe D-2

Michelle_Munoz@notes.k12.hi.us

H-3 Kuʻikahi Nakagawa A-20

Chadwick_Nakagawa@notes.k12.hi.us

Librarian Kauʻi Norton Library

Kaui_Norton@notes.k12.hi.us

2 Lorraine Oshiro A-3

Lorraine_Oshiro@notes.k12.hi.us

3 Heidi Drahn A-21

Heidi_Drahn@notes.k12.hi.us

Health Aide Uʻi Purdy

Ui_Purdy@notes.k12.hi.us

Technician Ricardo Ralha Auditorium

Ricardo_Ralha@notes.k12.hi.us

SPED K-5 Daina Collins Cafe D-3

Daina_Collins@notes.k12.hi.us

H-2 Leinaʻala Vedder A-2

Leina'ala_Vedder@notes.k12.hi.us

H-4 Kamakaʻeu Williams A-22

Kamaka'eu_Williams@notes.k12.hi.us